Reviews

Paul
6/13/2019
This review does not reflect the food, which was fantastic. But rather Beyond Menu, which took an hour & 20 min to get us our food and was delivered by the owners spouse bc the delivery guy was โ€œsickโ€
Shannon
11/17/2018
Yummy! ๐Ÿ˜‹
SONYA
9/25/2018
Best thai in the Big D!
Glenn
2/22/2017
Food was adequate and nothing special. I have eaten several times at this restaurant and have noticed the food is not consistent in quality and taste. I live within a half mile of the restaurant and the food is not more then warm when received.
Kristie
2/2/2017
This food was so good yesterday...I'm ordering the same thing again TODAY!
Roberto
1/18/2017
"Red curry with tofu and vegetables" really seems to be: Red curry with tons of tofu and a few vegetables. Perfect for tofu lovers not for me : (
Carl
12/18/2016
Awesome dumplings, decent pad Thai, generous portions, fast delivery. 4 stars because we didn't think the pad Thai was great.
Amanda
12/18/2016
My favorite restaurant!!
Tammy
11/29/2016
Food was delicious! I would love if they would also Add their separate Thai Menu on here so you can order everything at once. Order was also made in a timely manner. Thank you!
Kelsey
8/10/2016
Food was wonderful!
Kim
7/1/2016
Great food, always arrives warm! Wouldn't suggest more than mild spice, unless you want fire! Took 2hrs on a Friday night to deliver - but worth the wait. Very polite staff too.
Tonni
6/10/2016
Took a little over an hour for my food, but it is Friday at dinner time.. Worth the wait! Hot fresh and delicious!
James
5/14/2016
Food was hot and delicious... The service is friendly and fast. My new goto Thai.. helps it is literally at the end of my street. Still good food.
Edwin
5/6/2016
Easy to order. Food ready on time. Everything very tasty.
Menon
4/8/2016
My favourite food
Any questions please call us.